Snap Session: The Virginia Henderson Global Nursing e-Repository

Monday, March 6 - Wednesday, March 8, 2017

The Repository is a global digital service that collects, preserves and shares nursing research and evidence-based practice materials. Learn how to get started on the site!

6 March at 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time (10 a.m. PT, 6:00 p.m. GMT)
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6446709731855515650

8 March at 2:30 p.m. Eastern Time (11:30 a.m. PT, 7:30 p.m. GMT)
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4732483143222865666

If you click on a link to register, you can also display the date and time in YOUR time zone, to ensure you are able to connect at the correct time.